"Le Classique" Creation Box

165

Enjoy a unique experience by creating your own made-to-measure perfume from the comfort of your own home.

Slip into the shoes of a professional with our at-home perfume creation kit. 30 essences from the Haute Parfumerie Française. Formulate your own bespoke creations from the comfort of your own home.

Write your story and decode your olfactory identity.

An ideal gift for Valentine's Day.

Description

You are not in Paris and want to experience the many facets of French Perfumery? Our team of expert perfumers have created a perfume creation kit just for you that allows you to create your custom perfume at home. 

This perfume creation kit contains :

  • 30 exclusive notes created by our perfumers
  • 6 empty creation bottles
  • 6 customizable labels
  • 1 travel spray bottle (10ml)
  • A blotter
  • An online guide to help you through the creation process 
  • 6 creation forms

Once you've crafted your final creation, transfer it into a 10ml spray bottle for immediate use. If you desire a larger volume, look for a special note in your kit containing a 10% discount code to order a larger volume of your creation. For that, share your completed creation sheet with us, and we'll happily create and deliver it to you. 

If you want to get accompanied by our perfumers, you can check the option “Private online accompaniment” or “Mini-group online accompaniment”. This will allow you to have a video conversation with one of our perfumers. This option can be availed only on weekdays where you will be accompanied by our perfumer to help you and guide through the creative process and make you a tailor-made perfume.

Additional information

Weight 1,47 kg
Dimensions 33 × 25 × 11 cm

Know more

  • International delivery available
  • Once the order has been placed, you have 14 days from the order date to make your refund request. Please send your refund request to the email address: accueil@sdp-paris.com. You need to make a request before 14 days to get it considered.
  • The perfume creation kit will provide you with all the necessary elements to create your custom perfume at your home. Once you've crafted your final creation, transfer it into a 10ml spray bottle for immediate use. If you desire a larger volume, look for a special note in your kit containing a 10% discount code to order a larger volume of your creation. For that, share your completed creation sheet with us, and we'll happily create and deliver it to you.

Please fill the below information:

Address

7, rue des Francs Bourgeois 75004 Paris
From Monday to Sunday 11am-7pm  

Contact:

+ 33 (0)1 40 29 90 84
info@sdp-paris.com

Newsletter

About Us

The Studio

Social Media

Address

7, rue des Francs Bourgeois
75004 Paris
Monday to Sunday
11am - 7pm

Contact:

+ 33 (0)1 40 29 90 84
info@sdp-paris.com

Newsletter

Coffret de création Le Classique

165

Profitez d’une expérience unique en créant votre propre parfum sur mesure, depuis chez vous.

Glissez-vous dans la peau d’un professionnel grâce à notre coffret de création de parfums à domicile et ses 30 essences issues de la Haute Parfumerie Française. Formulez depuis chez vous, vos propres créations sur mesure.

Ecrivez votre histoire et décodez votre identité olfactive.

Un cadeau idéal pour la Saint Valentin.

Description

Vous n’habitez pas en région parisienne et souhaitez connaître les facettes de la parfumerie ? Notre équipe de formulation a créé rien que pour vous un kit de création de parfum qui permet de réaliser votre propre fragrance sur mesure, depuis chez vous. 

Vous trouverez dans ce kit de création de parfum :

  • 30 notes exclusives créées par nos parfumeurs
  • 6 flacons de création vides
  • 6 étiquettes personnalisables
  • 1 vaporisateur de voyage (10ml)
  • 1 carnet de mouillettes
  • 1 guide dématérialisé pour vous aider dans le processus de création 
  • 6 fiches de création

Votre jus final sera donc à verser dans le vaporisateur de 10ml. Si vous souhaitez recommander votre parfum en plus grand format, vous trouverez dans votre coffret une petite note avec un code de réduction;  qui vous offrira une remise de 10% sur toutes les recommandes. Afin que nous puissions vous recréer votre parfum en grand format, merci de nous communiquer votre fiche de création assidûment remplie. 

Par ailleurs, si vous souhaitez être accompagné(e) par l’un de nos parfumeurs, il vous suffit de cocher l’option “Accompagnement en ligne privé” ou “Accompagnement en ligne en mini-groupe”. Ces options vous permettent de bénéficier d’un entretien en vidéo, avec l’un de nos parfumeurs. Il s’agit d’un moment privilégié, réalisé en semaine, où vous serez accompagné par notre expert, à distance. Ce dernier vous accompagnera dans le processus créatif de la parfumerie, et vous guidera dans la constitution de votre signature olfactive.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1,47 kg
Dimensions 33 × 25 × 11 cm

À savoir

  • Livraison à l’international.
  • Une fois la commande effectuée, vous avez un délai de 14 jours suivant la date de commande pour réaliser votre demande de remboursement. Merci de faire part de votre réclamation à l’adresse mail : accueil@sdp-paris.com. Au delà de ces 14 jours, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre requête.
  • Dans le cadre de notre politique RSE, nous vous envoyons un guide d’accompagnement par mail, en version PDF. Ce guide vous détaille toutes les étapes du processus de création, et vous permet d’être 100% autonome pour réaliser votre essence.

Veuillez remplir les informations ci-dessous :

OU PAYER EN
?
Le montant total de votre panier doit être compris entre 100€ et 3000€ pour payer avec Oney.
Votre panier doit contenir moins de 1000 articles pour pouvoir payer avec Oney.

Adresse :

7, rue des Francs Bourgeois 75004 Paris
Du lundi au dimanche 11h-19h  

Contact :

+ 33 (0)1 40 29 90 84
info@sdp-paris.com

Newsletter

À propos de nous

Le Studio

Nous suivre

Adresse :

7, rue des Francs Bourgeois
75004 Paris
Du lundi au dimanche
11h-19h

Contact :

+ 33 (0)1 40 29 90 84
info@sdp-paris.com

Newsletter