With all the perfumes on the market today, you may be afraid of not standing out from the crowd. There is a simple answer to this dilemma, and that is custom perfume. The art of customization is to wear a unique perfume created according to your own specifications. Moreover, a perfume made in […]

Considered sacred by the Egyptians, or even assimilated to Greek deities, the Iris has always occupied a special place through civilizations. It is often associated with the rainbow for its iridescent reflections and fascinating natural hues. Coming from France, China, Italy or Morocco, this flower is much appreciated and widely used […]

The rose in perfumery The rose has a mystical and elusive essence that poets, artists and perfumers have strived to capture through time. Roses are ubiquitous today and a main ingredient in perfumes created by master perfumers and perfume design companies. However, there are […]

Native to China, the Lily of the Valley symbolizes the return of sunny days, but also the return of happiness in the language of flowers. Offered on May 1 for Labor Day, it is used to celebrate the new season. Loaded with myths and symbols, this is the one we offer, and which announces […]

Avec tous les parfums sur le marché aujourd’hui, vous pouvez avoir peur de ne pas vous démarquer de la foule. Il y a une réponse simple à ce dilemme, il s’agit de parfum sur mesure.  L’art du sur mesure c’est porter un parfum unique créé selon vos propres spécifications. De plus, un parfum made in […]

Considéré comme sacrée par les Égyptiens, ou encore assimilé aux divinités grecques, l’Iris a toujours occupé une place particulière à travers les civilisations. Il est souvent associée à l’arc-en-ciel pour ses reflets irisés et ses teintes naturelles fascinantes. Issue de France, de Chine, d’Italie ou du Maroc, cette fleur est très appréciée et très utilisée […]

La rose dans la parfumerie La rose a une essence mystique et insaisissable que les poètes, artistes et parfumeurs se sont efforcés de capturer à travers le temps.   Les roses sont omniprésentes aujourd’hui et un ingrédient principal des parfums créés par les maîtres parfumeurs et les entreprises de conception de parfums. Pourtant, il y a […]

Originaire de Chine, le Muguet de Mai symbolise le retour des beaux jours, mais aussi le retour du bonheur en langage des fleurs. Offert le 1er mai à l’occasion de la fête du travail, il sert à célébrer la nouvelle saison.  Chargée de mythes et de symboles, c’est celle que l’on offre, et qui annonce […]