Native to China, the Lily of the Valley symbolizes the return of sunny days, but also the return of happiness in the language of flowers. Offered on May 1 for Labor Day, it is used to celebrate the new season. Loaded with myths and symbols, this is the one we offer, and which announces […]

There are mainly 7 fragrance families, depending on their own direction and character. These fragrance families are axes according to which they can be classified, completed by particular olfactory facets that enrich the composition of a fragrance.  THE AROMATIC FAMILY The fragrances of the aromatic family are, as its name indicates, [...]

A true luxury item nowadays, perfume nevertheless retains an accessible dimension and is now within everyone's reach. Whether they are used for hygiene, like the Eaux de Cologne of the time, to spread a familiar and reassuring scent, or simply as an emblematic tool of seduction, fragrances are evolving, changing, and becoming more and more accessible.

Atelier champagne

A true luxury item nowadays, perfume nevertheless retains an accessible dimension and is now within everyone's reach. Whether they are used for hygiene, like the Eaux de Cologne of the time, to spread a familiar and reassuring scent, or simply as an emblematic tool of seduction, fragrances are evolving, changing, and becoming more and more accessible.

On distingue principalement 7 familles de parfum, en fonction de leur direction et caractère propre. Ces familles de parfum sont des axes selon lesquels on peut les classer, complétés par des facettes olfactives particulières qui enrichissent la composition d’un parfum.  LA FAMILLE DES AROMATIQUES Les fragrances de la famille aromatique sont, comme son nom l’indique, […]

Véritable objet de luxe de nos jours, le parfum conserve cependant une dimension accessible et se tient désormais à la portée de tous. Qu’elles soient utilisées pour l’hygiène, comme les Eaux de Cologne de l’époque, pour répandre un sillage familier et rassurant, ou simplement comme un outil de séduction emblématique, les fragrances évoluent, se déclinent […]

Atelier champagne

Véritable objet de luxe de nos jours, le parfum conserve cependant une dimension accessible et se tient désormais à la portée de tous. Qu’elles soient utilisées pour l’hygiène, comme les Eaux de Cologne de l’époque, pour répandre un sillage familier et rassurant, ou simplement comme un outil de séduction emblématique, les fragrances évoluent, se déclinent […]

Depuis l’Antiquité, le parfum tient une grande importance dans la nature et la vie quotidienne des hommes. Le terme « parfum » vient d’ailleurs de « per fume », qui signifie « par la fumée », en référence aux essences fumantes et à l’odeur puissante qui se dégage lors des rituels et cultes divins antiques.  Au Moyen-Âge, on constate pourtant un […]