Découverte Parfumée – 50 ML (N)

From: 140

Let yourself be seduced by this olfactory experience in which you will create your own made-to-measure perfume. In a small group, guided by one of our perfumers, discover the magical world of perfumery and leave with your very own eau de parfum 50ml.

Description

Let yourself be seduced by this immersive experience in which you'll discover the different stages in the perfume creation process. In a small group, guided by one of our perfumer noses, you'll discover the world of perfumery and its many facets as you create your very own customized perfume. The workshop begins with an interactive introduction to the world of perfumery by our passionate perfumers.

You'll then smell the many notes proposed by Le Studio des Parfums in the different categories of base notes, heart notes and top notes, explained in the introduction. Throughout the creation process, you'll benefit from the expert advice and know-how of our perfumers, who will guide you in your choices, as well as in the dosage and harmony of your fragrance.

Select your favorite scents from the many olfactory notes on our perfume organ to create your own olfactory signature. You'll have access to a vast palette of high-quality ingredients, carefully selected for their richness and authenticity. From delicate floral essences to deep woody notes, your fragrance will be a sensory work of art, created exclusively by you, for you.

At the end of this experience, you will have your tailor-made perfume, presented in a pretty bottle – an eternal journey to the heart of French perfumery.

More information

  • The workshops are conducted in French and English.
  • Mini-group workshop (6-8 participants max)
  • Duration of the workshop: 1h30 - 2h
  • To ensure everyone's comfort, Le Studio des Parfums does not accept delays of more than 15 minutes.
  • Accompanying persons are not allowed (with some exceptions)
  • Option to offer this workshop to as a personalised gift
  • Following the workshop, a creation number will be assigned to your perfume. It will allow you to reorder your fragrance
  • All our compositions comply with the regulations in place
  • Additional options are available to enhance your olfactory experience

Cancellation/Refund

  • Reservations for the workshops that are scheduled on weekdays are movable up to 48 hours before the actual date. Reservations for the workshops on weekends and holidays are neither cancellable nor movable unless there is a valid justifiable reason.
  • Once the order has been placed, you have 14 days from the order date to make your refund request. Please send your refund request to the email address: accueil@sdp-paris.com. You need to make a request before 14 days to get it considered.

Please fill the below information:

Découverte Parfumée – 50 ML (N)

De : 140

Laissez-vous séduire par cette expérience olfactive dans laquelle vous réaliserez votre propre parfum sur mesure. Au sein d’un mini groupe, guidé(e) par l’un de nos parfumeurs, découvrez le monde magique de la parfumerie et repartez avec votre eau de parfum de 50ml.

Description

Laissez-vous séduire par cette expérience immersive dans laquelle vous découvrirez les différentes étapes du processus de création d’un parfum. Au sein d’un mini groupe, guidé(e) par l’un de nos parfumeurs Nez, vous découvrirez le monde de la parfumerie et ses différentes facettes en réalisant votre parfum sur mesure. L’atelier débute sur une introduction interactive au monde de la parfumerie, initiée par nos parfumeurs passionnés.

Vous sentirez par la suite, les nombreuses notes proposées par Le Studio des Parfums dans les différentes catégories de notes de fond, notes de cœur, et notes de tête qui vous seront expliquées lors de l’introduction. Vous bénéficierez tout au long du processus de création de conseils avisés et du savoir-faire de nos parfumeurs, qui sauront vous accompagner dans vos choix, ainsi que dans le dosage et dans l’harmonie de votre fragrance.

Sélectionnez parmi les nombreuses notes olfactives de notre orgue à parfums, vos senteurs favorites, afin de créer votre propre signature olfactive. Vous aurez accès à une vaste palette d’ingrédients de haute qualité, soigneusement sélectionnés pour leur richesse et leur authenticité. Des essences florales délicates aux notes boisées profondes, votre fragrance sera une véritable œuvre d’art sensorielle, conçue exclusivement par vous, pour vous.

À l’issue de cette expérience, vous repartirez avec votre parfum sur mesure 50mL, présenté dans un joli flacon : symbole éternel de ce voyage au cœur de la Parfumerie Française.

Informations complémentaires

  • Atelier proposé en français et anglais
  • Atelier en mini-groupe (6-8 participants max)
  • Durée de l’atelier : 1h30 – 2h
  • Afin de veiller au confort de tous, Le Studio des Parfums n’accepte pas les retard de plus de 15 minutes.
  • Les accompagnants ne sont pas autorisés (sauf exception)
  • Possibilité d’offrir cet atelier en bon cadeau personnalisé
  • À la suite de l’atelier, un numéro de création sera apposé sur votre parfum. Celui-ci vous permettra de recommander votre fragrance.
  • Toutes nos compositions sont respectueuses de la réglementation en vigueur.
  • Des options supplémentaires sont disponibles pour embellir votre expérience olfactive.

Annulation/Remboursement

  • Les réservations qui ont lieu les week-end et jours fériés ne sont ni annulables, ni déplaçables (sauf justification valable). Les réservations qui ont lieu en semaine sont, elles, déplaçables jusqu’à 48h avant la date.
  • Une fois la commande effectuée, vous avez un délai de 14 jours suivant la date de commande pour réaliser votre demande de remboursement. Merci de faire part de votre réclamation à l’adresse mail : accueil@sdp-paris.com. Au delà de ces 14 jours, nous ne pourrons donner suite à votre requête.

Veuillez remplir les informations ci-dessous :

OU PAYER EN
?
Le montant total de votre panier doit être compris entre 100€ et 3000€ pour payer avec Oney.
Votre panier doit contenir moins de 1000 articles pour pouvoir payer avec Oney.